Skip navigation

You can get Episode 1 on iTunes right now.

Please feel free to Subscribe here to get all future episodes!

For non-iTunes folks you can download here.

Playlist from the first episode:

Mike Watt – beak-holding-letter man / hammering-castle-bird-man
Eastern Anchors – Leading With Your Right
Ifihadahifi – Throw Deep
Legal Fingers – Fuck City
Trophy Wives – Taste of Your Medicine
Police Teeth – Rough Chuckles
Virgin Islands – No Doctor
Risk/Reward – Breaking Hearts
The Cell Phones – West Coast (live)